Past Tour Results

The British

& Irish Lions

Tour to New Zealand 2017

Past Tour Results
DateDateTime




Venue
Saturday 1st June 2013Sat 1 Jun12:35British & Irish LionsLions59 - 8BarbariansBarbariansHong Kong StadiumReport
Wednesday 5th June 2013Wed 5 Jun11:00Western ForceForce17 - 69British & Irish LionsLionsPatersons StadiumReport
Saturday 8th June 2013Sat 8 Jun10:30Queensland RedsReds12 - 22British & Irish LionsLionsSuncorp StadiumReport
Tuesday 11th June 2013Tue 11 Jun10:40Combined NSW-QLD CountryCountry0 - 64British & Irish LionsLionsHunter StadiumReport
Saturday 15th June 2013Sat 15 Jun10:40NSW WaratahsWaratahs17 - 47British & Irish LionsLionsAllianz StadiumReport
Tuesday 18th June 2013Tue 18 Jun10:40BrumbiesBrumbies14 - 12British & Irish LionsLionsCanberra StadiumReport
Saturday 22nd June 2013Sat 22 Jun11:05Qantas WallabiesWallabies21 - 23British & Irish LionsLionsSuncorp StadiumReport
Tuesday 25th June 2013Tue 25 Jun10:40Melbourne RebelsRebels0 - 35British & Irish LionsLionsAAMI ParkReport
Saturday 29th June 2013Sat 29 Jun11:05Qantas WallabiesWallabies16 - 15British & Irish LionsLionsEtihad StadiumReport
Saturday 6th July 2013Sat 6 Jul11:05Qantas WallabiesWallabies16 - 41British & Irish LionsLionsANZ StadiumReport